Slough CVS Staff

Ramesh Kukar

Chief Executive Officer
ramesh@oneslough.org.uk.uk

Vacancy

Operations Director

James Parker

Head of Resource & Projects
james@oneslough.org.uk.uk

Mewish Bokhari

Projects & Finance Officer
mewish@oneslough.org.uk.uk

Rosanne Naicker

Community Champions Planner

Orooj Haque

Administration Assistant
orooj@oneslough.org.uk.uk

Vacancy

Assistant Accountant

Kinder Bassi

Slough Carers Support & Wellbeing Manager
kinder@oneslough.org.uk.uk

Roxana Trelia

Wellbeing Coordinator
roxana@oneslough.org.uk.uk

Asma Aziz

Head of Capacity Building & Funding
asma@oneslough.org.uk.uk

Vacancy

Volunteer Manager

Eram Dodhy

Training Coordinator
eram@oneslough.org.uk.uk

Ray Emmans

Funding Coordinator
ray@oneslough.org.uk.uk

Lorna Allen

Head of Communication & Information
lallen@oneslough.org.uk.uk

Alison Popple

Communications Officer
alison.popple@oneslough.org.uk.uk

Slough CVS Volunteers

Varun

Bella

Slough CVS Trustees

Jamie Green

Chairman

Ana Catovic

Treasurer

Janine Edwards

Committee Member

Gautam Saraogi

Committee Member

Ambily Banerjee

Committee Member

Andalina Kadri

Committee Member